Cleartalking.com



Deals
Tips & Tricks
0 like 0 dislike
7 views
in DataCamp by rebecca499

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike

By pressing the reset button in the bottom right corner, you must completely reset the project.

Note: When you reset a project, you'll lose all of your code. Before doing so, click File in the top left corner, then Download as, then choose your desired file format.

If your project is still not being accepted, you can contact DataCamp Support (atop this page). Include the project URL, screenshots of the entire UI, and your code in your submission.

by rebecca499

Related questions



...